Epica Sensorium parçasının sözleri

Epica Sensorium parçasının sözleri

by Hasan Yasin Türkyılmaz Mayıs 03, 2009

1. Adyta “The Neverending Embrace – Prelude”

O nate vulnerate

Cito veni ad me

Te amplectar et vulnera tua lingam

Utinam te haberem, mi amor caelestis

2. Sensorium

Chance doesn’t exist

But the path of life is not totally so predestined

And time and chronology show us how all should be

In the ways of existence

To find out why we are here

Being consciousness is a torment

The more we learn is the less we get

Every answer contains a new quest

A quest to non existence, a journey with no end

No one surveys the whole, focus on things so small

But life’s objective is to make it meaningful

Searching only for this

That which doesn’t exist

Although our ability to relativize remains unclear

I’m not afraid to die

I’m afraid to be alive without being aware of it

I’m so afraid to, I couldn’t stand to

Waste all my energy on things

That do not matter anymore

Our future has already been written by us alone

But we don’t grasp the meaning

Of our programmed course of life

Our future has already been wasted by us alone

And we just let it happen and do not worry at all

We only fear what comes

And smell death every day

Search for the answers that lie beyond

Tags: ,
Hasan Yasin Türkyılmaz

Dijital stratejist, growth hacker, pazarlama ve reklam danışmanı, eğitmen, konuşmacı, yazar, kurucu ve yönetici -> @g4asw @hyturkyilmaz @funnelmate @growtholia @hereherethings @justnotcasual

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: